You are here

Status of onsite operations

The College’s main site remains open to students and some services are available to members of the College on site. The state of play as of 8 January 2021 is as follows:

Office/ Department  Status Contact
Archives Closed michael.riordan@queens.ox.ac.uk
Boathouse Closed N/A
Bursary Open, staff working remotely bursary@queens.ox.ac.uk
Buttery Open buttery@queens.ox.ac.uk
Chapel Open chaplain@queens.ox.ac.uk
Choir Manager Open, staff working remotely rachel.wheatley@queens.ox.ac.uk
Clerk of Works' Office (maintenance) Open as normal clerk.works@queens.ox.ac.uk
College Office Open, staff working remotely college.office@queens.ox.ac.uk
Communications Office Open, staff working remotely news@queens.ox.ac.uk
Conference Office Open, staff working remotely conferences@queens.ox.ac.uk
Decanal Team Working as normal decanal.team@queens.ox.ac.uk
Domestic Bursar's Office Open, staff working remotely db.office@queens.ox.ac.uk
IT Office Open; staff working remotely it-support@queens.ox.ac.uk
Kitchens Open from Friday 8 January kitchen@queens.ox.ac.uk
Library Library open with new measures in place. Please see the Library webpage for more details. library@queens.ox.ac.uk
Lodge Open as normal lodge@queens.ox.ac.uk or 01865 279122
Old Members' Office Open, staff working remotely oldmembers@queens.ox.ac.uk
Provost's Secretary Open, staff working remotely provost.secretary@queens.ox.ac.uk
SCR Open (tea/coffee machine available) scrbutler@queens.ox.ac.uk
Sportsground Closed martin.cross@queens.ox.ac.uk
Steward's Office Open as normal steward-office@queens.ox.ac.uk