You are here

Recognising your support
We are very grateful for all donations to Queen’s. Every gift makes a difference to the lives of our students and our plans for the future. All those who have given in the last financial year are listed in the College Record.

Eglesfield Benefactors have made exceptional contributions to the welfare of the College:

Mr D E Allanson
Mr R S Atkinson CBE
Mr P A B Beecroft
Mr S R G Booth
Mr M A Boyd
Mr E E Chapman
Mr C R Eskdale
Mrs J F Eskdale
Dr R S Feinberg
Dr A W Frankland MBE FRCP
Mr K E P J Harding
Mr R N Haythornthwaite
Prof I M James
Mr J T McAlpine
Mr P M Newton
Mr V Shulman
Mr A J B Simon
Dr M L Stephens
Mr R E Stewart
Dr C B Storm
The Waverley Fund


Philippa Benefactors have made great contributions to the welfare of the College: 


Mr J P Archie Dr F J Long CVO
Mr F Arnold Mr C P Marshall
Chief P C Asiodu Mrs S E Marshall
District Judge C M Beale Mr W A J Marsterson
Prof P C Bell Dr J C Mason
Mr J C Betteridge Dr B B McLucas
Mr A J Bishop Mr P D Middleton
Dr A R Bowden Mr A Mitchell
Mr M R Bowley QC Dr K G Morallee
Dr R D Bridgewater Prof R H Pain
Dr J G Brolin Mr J Palmer CB
Mr D A Brownlee Mr J Parsloe
Prof B S Chandrasekhar Mr A J Parsons
Mr P W Clark Dr M G Pearton
Mr S A Crown Lady Sally Peel
Mr M L G Dillon Mr D J Pitt-Watson
Mr C G Dilworth Mr J W Poulter
Mr D A Dodds Mr G R Prentice
Mr N J Donald Mr T U W Pütter
Mr T M Evans CBE Mr J M Raisman CBE
Mr J E Ford Mr G M Riddell
Mr J R Geldard Mr M J Roberts
Prof Y P Ghai Dr H E Rosenberg
Mr W F Gilges Mr B M Saunders
Mr J P Giraudo Dr B M Savory
Mr R J Glaister Prof S A Scott
Mr M S A Grubb Mr D Seymour CB
Mr G P Hackett Mr J D G Smith
Mr M J Hawley Mr J E H Startin
Mr P M Hetherington Mr G M Stewart
Mr R A Higginson Mr A B Taylor
The Rt Hon the Lord Hoffmann Mr C P Tootal
Mrs A Hull Mr T R Ward
Mr J P Hull Mr J C Y Watt
Mr T Islam Mrs D M Webster
Mr A Joanes Mr J P Wester
Mr R J Kelly Mr D T Wilkinson
Mr A Koller 
(in memory of Mrs P J Koller)
Mr M R Wilkinson
Mr C H A Landa Mr K-H J Wong
Mr A Leigh Mr T Wong
Mr T A Ling Mr R M Woodhouse CVO
Mr F D Logan The Revd Canon H M Wybrew

Thank you very much for your support.

For further information about any aspect of supporting Queen’s please contact :

Dr Justin B. Jacobs, Director of Development
Email | Tel +44 (0)1865 289 119